Monthly Subscription Service: You have agreed to a monthly subscription service that can only be canceled from your account settings. You must cancel before your renewal date if you wish to opt out of this agreement. When cancelling a monthly subscription, all future charges associated with future months of your subscription will be cancelled. You may cancel at any time via your account page. Your cancellation will become effective at the end of your current billing period. You will not receive a refund (full or partial) for canceling before your current billing period ends. Your subscription access and subscriber benefits will continue for the remainder of the current billing period, afterwards you will no longer be charged.